Verfasst von: fobo.at | Mai 15, 2009

It’s done!

Yeah! I’m just finished my term @ UCD. Now I’ll have 4 month off. After 2 weeks full of exams I’m really tired. It’s good that the weekend starts now. So 2morrow there will be the last ERASMUS party and I’ll leave Dublin  to see the rest of Ireland on Monday. It was a really great time and I can recommend it to thoose who are thinking to go abroad for a while. By the way this will be the last english article in this blog. I’m really sorry, but I had not more time to write more english articles. I hope all the best for my english reading friends on this site and see you soon. For all german speakers, I will inform you till the day I leave Ireland, so come back soon.

Kommentar verfassen

Kategorien

