Verfasst von: fobo.at | Februar 2, 2009

Temple Bar @ Night (English)

This week wasn’t very exciting. I bought a waterproof foil for my backbag, because of the rain it is better to protect my stuff. Classes are going well and make fun. I had to hand in this week my first assingment in Computer Graphics. It wasn’t really spectacullary. The task was to code a programe which can calculate matrix, vectors and points and so on. My Friday classes are canceld because of Engineering Day. This is social event to collect money for a help organization. On Thursday was our first regulars table @ Student Centre Bar. It was very funny and I had my first Duff Beer. I haven’t know that this Beer really exist. The Erasmus party which should take place in the same building was not very funny and so we haven’t joined them.

On Saturday was @ Temple Bar the Trad Festival. We joined them in St. Olivers Pub. They played Irish Music and it was very funny. But as I had seen Temple Bar is a bit dangerous. The Garda was walking in the streets and they tried to keep the streets safe.

On Sunday I was at the cinema to watch Underworld III – Rise of the Lycans. I understood the most words in the movie and I can recommend it. It is important to see the 3rd part to understand the parts I and II.

Kommentar verfassen

Kategorien

